Farkles — A New Meme. Also, More RCS Fundraising.

Conversation With Kelly:

me: I have the awesomest fund raiser idea EVER!

Kelly: What?

me: We should sell Kevin the Chicken Pseudo Crack!  We could charge like $35 for baby aspirin.  This is the best idea ever!

Kelly: Dude, you CANNOT sell fake crack on the internet.

me: Why not?  You can sell ANYTHING on the internet.  I’ll bet I could buy an ostrich turd on ebay RIGHT NOW!

Kelly: We’re all going to jail.

me: Seriously, you should be more supportive.  Now, where do we get some of those tiny baggies?

20 Minutes Later:

me: I’m trying to get my mother to read the blog right now, but she’s being mean because they just dug a tooth out of her jawbone.  Bitch.

Kelly: I’m going to great lengths to prevent my mother from EVER reading it.  If she knew I used the “f” word, she’d probably try to disown me.

me: I use the “f” word around my mom all the time.  Well, actually, lately I’ve been saying “farkles” which I’ve decided is an abbreviation for “Sparkling Fuck.”

Kelly: HA HA HA HA

me: Wait! Do you think we could sell people FARKLES coffee mugs?

Kelly: Totally!

me: Do you think someone would pay $24.95 for one?  I totally don’t want to have to make very many.

Kelly: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.  Lazy ass.

me: I’m posting this.

About rubberchickensociety

The Rubber Chicken Society is a loosely knit collective of free thinkers who support and enjoy chicken related humor.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell us what YOU think!

