RCS Travelling Puppet Theater: COMPLETE!!!!

This morning I finished the very first ever Rubber Chicken Society Travelling Puppet Theater:

Isn’t it totally AMAZING?  Arguably the best part of it, however, is the back:

which I feel successfully illustrates the Rubber Chicken Society’s attitude towards crafting: “Bring beer!”

As of tomorrow, the RCS Travelling Puppet Theater will be heading to Sirrah Meggido’s house in Memphis, TN.  Stay tuned for our very first RCS video which will feature the Puppet Theater and Avogadro.

CHEERS!

About rubberchickensociety

The Rubber Chicken Society is a loosely knit collective of free thinkers who support and enjoy chicken related humor.
This entry was posted in Humor, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to RCS Travelling Puppet Theater: COMPLETE!!!!

  1. delfinparis says:

    Youtube link please or I will assume you are a deranged madman who makes up puppet stories.

    • I AM NOT MAKING UP PUPPET STORIES! The RCS (Travelling) Puppet Theater is currently on its way to Sirrah in Memphis, TN. I decided that I wouldn’t be a good RCS Puppet Theater pioneer because I’m currently in the process of moving and all my toys (except my rubber chicken Mephistopheles and the robot you saw pictured ((which I bought so that I could tear his arms off for my chicken robot suit)) are in transit. Sirrah, however, has lots of toys. So, STAY TUNED!

Tell us what YOU think!

